**Please note: the data on this webpage is for internal use, not for dissemination**

 

AUSTRIA

Katholischer Familienverband Österreichs
www.familie.at
Contact: Elisabeth Potzinger potzinger.family@aon.at
Expertise: Education, Migration, Disability


BELGIUM

Fonds du Logement Wallon
www.flw.be
Contact: Vincent Sciarra Vincent.Sciarra@flw.be

Gezinsbond
www.gezinsbond.be
Contact: Annemie Drieskens (annemie.drieskens@gezinsbond.be)
Expertise: Communications, Gender equality, Worklife reconciliation, Safer internet, Financial inclusion, Disability, Inclusive education, Poverty/social exclusion, Health and advertising, Digital skills, Energy/climate, Housing, Education, Mobility/transport, volunteer recruitment, consumer rights
Services: Young families, elderly, youth, education, consumers, disadvantaged families, migrant families, single parents, families in poverty

Ligue des Familles
www.liguedesfamilles.be
Contact: Marie Nyssens presidence@liguedesfamilles.be


BULGARIA

Center of Women’s Studies and Policies
www.cwsp.bg
Contact: Roza Dimova cwsp@cwsp.bg

National Mouvement Women and Mothers Against Violence
www.bebe.bg
Contact: Mariela Nankova mariela_nankova@abv.bg

Tulip Foundation
Contact: Maria Petkova, mpetkova@tulipfoundation.net

 


CROATIA

Step by Step – Parents’ Association
www.udrugaroditeljakpk.hr
Contact: Silvija Stanić  silvija@udrugaroditeljakpk.hr
Expertise: Education, Parental support, Cyberbullying

 


CYPRUS

Pancyprian Organisation Polyteknon
www.pop.org.cy

 


CZECH REPUBLIC

Women for Women
http://women-for-women.cz
Contact: I. Hronová ivana.hronova@w4w.cz  and R. Ourednikova renata.ourednikova@w4w.cz
Expertise: Communications, Gender equality, Worklife reconciliation, Financial inclusion, Inclusive education, Poverty/social exclusion, Supported Housing.
Services: Lunch for kids, Second chance to learn, The career bridge, Out of school recreation, Elderly people

 


FINLAND

Väestöliitto – The Family Federation of Finland
www.vaestoliitto.fi
Contact:  Eija Koivuranta eija.koivuranta@vaestoliitto.fi
Expertise: Communications, Migration, Gender equality, Worklife reconciliation, Health and advertising
Services: Young families, Youth, Education

 


FRANCE

Aide à domicile en milieu rural (ADMR)
www.admr.org
Association des Paralysés de France (APF)
www.apf.asso.fr
Contact: Chantal Bruno chantalbruno@orange.fr
Expertise: Disability, Deinstitutionalisation, Family carers, Inclusive education

Association pour le Spina Bifida et Handicaps associés (ASBH)
www.spina-bifida.org

Confédération Syndical des Familles (CSF)
www.la-csf.org

Familles de France
www.familles-de-france.org
Contact: Virigine Durin virginie.durin1@gmail.com

Familles rurales
www.famillesrurales.org

Union Nationale des Associations Familiales (UNAF)
www.unaf.fr
Contact: Mériadec Rivière meriadec.rdp@laposte.net

Union Nationale des Associations de familles de traumatisés crâniens (UNAFTC)
www.traumacranien.org

Union Nationale des Associations de parents, de personnes handicapées mentales et de leurs amis (UNAPEI)
www.unapei.org
Contact: Elisabeth Lammers elammers@apei-bs.asso.fr

Union des acteurs de parrainage de proximité (UNAPP)
www.unapp.net

Maman Travaille
www.mamantravaille-association.fr


GERMANY

Association of German Family Organisations
www.ag-familie.de
Contact: Sven Iversen, +49 30 29 0 28 25-70, iversen@ag-familie.de
Expertise: Communications, Migration, Work-life reconciliation, Financial inclusion, Disability, Poverty/social exclusion

 


GREECE

Confederation of large families’ association of Greece (ASPE)
www.aspe.gr
Contact: Dimitris Stamoulis dstamoulis@yahoo.com

Family and Childcare Centre (KMOP)
www.kmop.gr
Contact: Antonia Torrens torrens@kmop.gr
Expertise: Disability, Migration, Inclusive education, Parental support, Employability, Worklife reconciliation
Services: Young families, elderly, youth, education, employment, people with disabilities, migrants, victims of violence and trafficking


HUNGARY

Single Parents Association Hungary
www.egyszulo.hu
Contact: Anna Nagy nagy.anna@egyszulo.hu

Pro Familia Hungarian Scientific Society
www.novedelem.hu

NationalAssociation of Large Families (NOE)
www.noe.hu
Contact: Kinga Jóo Kinga.Joo@eesc.europa.eu

Union of Hungarian Women Association
Contact: Mónika Mészáros, mma@intellexi.hu

 


IRELAND

Irish Countywomen’s Association (ICA)
www.ica.ie
Contact: admin@ica.ie

 


ITALY

Italian Association of Parents (AGE)
www.age.it
Contact:  Rosaria Danna rosaria.danna@alice.it

Associazione Italiana per l’Assistenza agli Spastici (AIAS)
www.aiasnazionale.it
Contact: Gaetano Santonocito santonocito@aiasmonza.it
Expertise: Communications, Disability, Inclusive education
Services: Young families, Elderly, Youth, Education, Employment, Disabilities, Consumers

Coordinamento Familiari Assistenti “Clelia”
www.cofaasclelia.it
Contact: Anna Maria Comito Cofaas.clelia@alice.it
Expertise: Worklife reconciliation, Disability, Inclusive education, Health and advertising
Services: Young families, Youth, Education

Movimento Italiano Genitori (MOIGE)
www.genitori.it

Anziani e Non Solo Società Cooperativa (ANS)
www.anzianienonsolo.it


LATVIA

Union of Latvian Large Family Organisations (ULLFA)
www.ldgbapvieniba.lv
Contact: Leonids.Mucenieks@ltv.lv


LUXEMBOURG

Association des Parents d’enfants mentalement handicapés (APEMH)
www.apemh.lu
Contact: Sylvie Hirtz sylvie.hirtz@apemh.lu


THE NETHERLANDS

Pro Parents (Supporting member)
proparents.nl
Contact: Joyce Knappe  j.knappe@proparents.nl


PORTUGAL

Fundação LIGA
fundacaoliga.pt
Contact: Gonçalo Solla  gsolla@fundacaoliga.pt

Associaçao Nacional de Familias para la integraçao da pessoa deficiente (AFID)
www.afid.pt

Confederaçao Nacional das Associaçoes de Familia (CNAF)
www.cnaf-familia.org


SLOVAKIA

Club of Large Families
www.kmr.sk
Contact: Slavomira Marekova slavomirama@gmail.com
Expertise: Disability, Deinstitutionalisation

 


SLOVENIA

Family Initiative
blog.druzinskapobuda.si
Contact: Peter Grabner peter.grabner@siol.net

 


SPAIN

Asociación General de Consumidores de España (ASGECO-Confederación)
www.asgeco.org
Contact: Jean Bernard Audureau comunicacion@asgeco.org
Expertise: Consumer rights, financial inclusion, social cooperatives, intellectual property

Confederación española de familiares de enfermos de Alzheimer y otras demencias (CEAFA)
www.ceafa.es

Foundation Single Parent families “Isadora Duncan”
isadoraduncan.es
Contact: Daniel Alvarez daniel@isadoraduncan.es

Confederación Española de Familias de Personas Sordas (FIAPAS)
www.fiapas.es
Contact: Jose Luis Aedo, presidente, fiapas@fiapas.es
Expertise: disability, health, inclusive education, accessibility, parental support, employment
Services: parental support, advocacy, coordination of the local and regional associations activities, access to accessible information service, information service, publications

Federación de Asociaciones de Madres Solteras (FAMS)
www.familiasmonomarentales.es

Unión Cívica Nacional de amas de casa de hogar de España (UNAE)
www.federacionunae.com

Unión de asociaciones familiares (UNAF)
www.unaf.org
Contact: Raquel Lago comunicacion@unaf.org

Unión de centros de acción rural (UNCEAR)
www.uncear.org


SWITZERLAND

Fondation Pro-XY (Family carers)
www.pro-xy.ch
Contact: Hervé Hoffmann hhoffmann@pro-xy.ch
Expertise: Disability, elderly, family carers, de-institutionalisation


UK

Family and Chilcare Trust
www.familyandparenting.org

Grandparents Plus
www.grandparentsplus.org.uk
Contact: Agnes Gautier agnes.gautier@grandparentsplus.org.uk

 


EUROPEAN MEMBERS

European LGBTIQ* Families Associations (NELFA) (Supporting member)
nelfa.org
Contact: Björn Sieverding sieverb@aol.com

Translate »